Valeriya , age 22 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 402372
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Valeriya for password to watch her photos
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eyes color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
i am very future lawyer!!)) i hope that such combination doesnt scare you??? I think woman should know how to love her man and have brain at the same time! i am getting my degree now. but how to love I think i know already but i need to prove it to some man who will show me his real care! does it show what my character is? not terrible?) I am going info dancing and read law books every day! this is my main hobby for now! i dont like just to walk or rest with friends, i am not kind of woman who will just have silly coffee breaks with girl friends! such a person i am) so if i am not at home when my husband come back from work - it could be just a few things - i am on dancing training or coming back home from my hard lawyer job (but of course with hot dinner for my man))))) i am more family oriented that career oriented! is it my plus?
About my partner
it is hard to say what I want from my man so fast! I need to live with my boyfriend or my husband for some time to realize do we have everything in relations or not! to check if he snores, to check if he is a good cooker or not aaaaaand to understand that he will never hit his lady?
reading, cooking, computer games
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

to get married, serious relations