Angelina, age 31 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 435136
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Angelina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: fluent
About myself
I speak english, russian, ukranian and some german. I love to travel and catch words from other languages easily. I love my country so much and love to discover and spend my free time in Europe and exotic resorts.I can take care of the house very well I am not affraid of work. I love walking and keep active life style. I exercise my body, going to SPA and go to beauty salons. I'm interested in world news, new technology, listening to music, learning languages, communication with children and friends, I like dogs Ia like to sleep under the sky,open-air, swinging in a hammock.I like to go to BBQ, slow dancing with my man ,singingcaraoke with my girl friends ,yachting, fishing. I respect my privacy and others.
About my partner
Tenderness, love, affection is what i want to give and receieve. I am a direct, serious woman. People find me simple,kind, funny and cool. I came from simple family and I appreciate healthy things as respect to people, politeness, I care about people and I do not let hurt anyone or anything. I keep the order in my home and my things. All I want is to make my man want to come home, hug and kiss him and be there always for him. I hope to find a man with whom I can share mutual love feelings, respect and desire to be together
Hobbies
travelling
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

A long-term relationship which will lead me to marriage