Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: student
About myself
I love life in all its manifestations. I am cheerful, purposeful, kind girl. I am largely principled, but I also make compromises. My life priorities are peace of mind, family and well being.My life is full of emotions and positive. Are you with me? My joy of life is manifested in traveling and fast driving. My hobbies at home are reading books, cooking, watching movies and TV shows. I'm serious with my intentions. I am ready to give all my love to my loved one. Creating a family is my dream. I hope my dream will come true soon.
About my partner
I want to find reliable, charismatic and reliable man, who will spend time with me and will know how to make me laugh.I want to connect my life with a serious man who will be my best partner, lover and friend, a man with whom I will feel like a princess for life! I dream of happiness and great love. I want my man feel like a king with me.I know that it's hardly possible to find an ideal man. I do believe, that every person has a second half. I'd like to have a single minded, confident, independent and mature man who knows what he wants in his life. He should wear good clothes, be neat and without bad habits. I'm sure that somewhere there is a man for me, my second half, maybe, its you?
prepare to eat, fish and just enjoy the little things
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

get married